Receive Exclusive Deals!

close popup
Select date
Select date

2 FREE Nights! CLICK HERE TO BOOK!

Reviews

Forest Dunes Verified Guest Reviews
Avatar for reviewer: Kevin H

This was our first stay at Forest Dunes in ten years. The entire family enjoyed our stay there.

This was our first stay at Forest Dunes in ten years. The entire family enjoyed our stay there.

Kevin H 5 star review from Kevin H 12/29/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Kathey T

Staff is wonderful! Room was clean, comfortable and the best view.

Staff is wonderful! Room was clean, comfortable and the best view.

Kathey T 5 star review from Kathey T 11/10/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Dennis t C

Super nice staff

Super nice staff

Dennis t C 5 star review from Dennis t C 10/22/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Juanita/brian T

Always love our stay at Forest Dunes

Always love our stay at Forest Dunes

Juanita/brian T 5 star review from Juanita/brian T 09/29/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Sandy M

Awesome place will be back

Awesome place will be back

Sandy M 5 star review from Sandy M 09/23/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Lisa B

Super cute condo! Very quiet and clean! We enjoyed our stay and look forward to staying again soon! Thank you!

Super cute condo! Very quiet and clean! We enjoyed our stay and look forward to staying again soon! Thank you!

Lisa B 5 star review from Lisa B 09/20/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Robyn M

Great vacation. Room clean and nicely decor.

Great vacation. Room clean and nicely decor.

Robyn M 5 star review from Robyn M 09/13/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Michael D

We love the facility, the location, and the people there are friendly and helpful.

We love the facility, the location, and the people there are friendly and helpful.

Michael D 5 star review from Michael D 09/10/2021
Avatar for reviewer: James C

We loved our stay here! Great location.

We loved our stay here! Great location.

James C 4 star review from James C 08/18/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Deserath/cloyde M

Wonderful rooms with plenty of room.

Wonderful rooms with plenty of room.

Deserath/cloyde M 5 star review from Deserath/cloyde M 08/17/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Christina W

We will definitely be coming back. We loved our room and the location was perfect.

We will definitely be coming back. We loved our room and the location was perfect.

Christina W 5 star review from Christina W 08/14/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Jessica T

The room and view exceeded our expectations.

The room and view exceeded our expectations.

Jessica T 5 star review from Jessica T 07/19/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Ana A

It was wonderful beautiful and clean!

It was wonderful beautiful and clean!

Ana A 5 star review from Ana A 07/16/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Marion W

The accommodations and amenities were wonderful. Convenient access to the beach, and close drive to other attractions.

The accommodations and amenities were wonderful. Convenient access to the beach, and close drive to other attractions.

Marion W 5 star review from Marion W 06/29/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Kimberly A

Best place ever

Best place ever

Kimberly A 4 star review from Kimberly A 06/15/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Natasha P

The staff was friendly!

The staff was friendly!

Natasha P 4 star review from Natasha P 06/14/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Richard Q

Excellent staff. Great location, and a great deal. Thanks

Excellent staff. Great location, and a great deal. Thanks

Richard Q 5 star review from Richard Q 06/13/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Debra L

I had a great vacation at Forest Dunes!

I had a great vacation at Forest Dunes!

Debra L 5 star review from Debra L 06/10/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Curtis W

Spacious Room, Great View,Buckets Bar&Grill for great meals,love to stay there again. Thanks

Spacious Room, Great View,Buckets Bar&Grill for great meals,love to stay there again. Thanks

Curtis W 5 star review from Curtis W 06/08/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Curtis W

Spacious Room, Great View,Buckets Bar&Grill for great meals,love to stay there again. Thanks

Spacious Room, Great View,Buckets Bar&Grill for great meals,love to stay there again. Thanks

Curtis W 5 star review from Curtis W 06/08/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Russell J

Nice, quiet place

Nice, quiet place

Russell J 5 star review from Russell J 06/07/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Tihana M

The staff were extremely helpful and pleasant. The entire hotel was nice and clean.

The staff were extremely helpful and pleasant. The entire hotel was nice and clean.

Tihana M 5 star review from Tihana M 06/04/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Saundra C

Looking forward to coming back soon.

Looking forward to coming back soon.

Saundra C 5 star review from Saundra C 05/20/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Carolin H

Great location, clean home and the view was beautiful. I will be booking again in the future.

Great location, clean home and the view was beautiful. I will be booking again in the future.

Carolin H 5 star review from Carolin H 05/18/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Lisa C

Awesome stay

Awesome stay

Lisa C 5 star review from Lisa C 05/16/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Sandra R

It was a very nice room.

It was a very nice room.

Sandra R 5 star review from Sandra R 05/14/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Donna P

One of the cleanest places we have ever stayed at the beach. Great ocean view from our room. Staff was exceptional. Will definitely stay at Forest Dunes again.

One of the cleanest places we have ever stayed at the beach. Great ocean view from our room. Staff was exceptional. Will definitely stay at Forest Dunes again.

Donna P 5 star review from Donna P 05/14/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Lauren M

I came for me and my boyfriend's birthdays and we all had a great time! Clean rooms and pools, great beach views, we couldn't ask for more.

I came for me and my boyfriend's birthdays and we all had a great time! Clean rooms and pools, great beach views, we couldn't ask for more.

Lauren M 5 star review from Lauren M 05/08/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Lallie G

I always have a great experience here, my room request was granted, and my stay was very enjoyable.

I always have a great experience here, my room request was granted, and my stay was very enjoyable.

Lallie G 5 star review from Lallie G 04/28/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Stephanie nicole H

Very nice rooms, with a great view from the balcony. Staff was friendly and courteous. Loved it and would highly recommend. I will definitely stay here again .

Very nice rooms, with a great view from the balcony. Staff was friendly and courteous. Loved it and would highly recommend. I will definitely stay here again .

Stephanie nicole H 5 star review from Stephanie nicole H 04/18/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Khalil h A

Clean vacation spot that every family will enjoy

Clean vacation spot that every family will enjoy

Khalil h A 5 star review from Khalil h A 04/04/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Eric G

Great

Great

Eric G 5 star review from Eric G 01/10/2021
Avatar for reviewer: Herman scott H

Always great to stay at forest dunes.we don't go anywhere usually but when we do it's forest dunes.

Always great to stay at forest dunes.we don't go anywhere usually but when we do it's forest dunes.

Herman scott H 5 star review from Herman scott H 12/22/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Angel l. ramos

The service was great and everything was clean

The service was great and everything was clean
Angel l. ramos 5 star review from Angel l. ramos 09/08/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Bobby A

We've been coming to Forest Dunes for years and the manager. Dottie went above and beyond to accommodate us will be returning soon thank you for always being there for me and my family

We've been coming to Forest Dunes for years and the manager. Dottie went above and beyond to accommodate us will be returning soon thank you for always being there for me and my family
Bobby A 5 star review from Bobby A 08/21/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Jacqueline H

I came to relax and I did just that. I am hoping to return again before the end of the year.

I came to relax and I did just that. I am hoping to return again before the end of the year.
Jacqueline H 5 star review from Jacqueline H 08/21/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Frank thompson

IT WAS A VERY BEAUTIFUL PLACE TO SEE AND STAY.

IT WAS A VERY BEAUTIFUL PLACE TO SEE AND STAY.
Frank thompson 5 star review from Frank thompson 08/11/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Shannon B

We have stayed twice at Forest Dunes and it has now become the place we will stay whenever we're in Myrtle Beach!

We have stayed twice at Forest Dunes and it has now become the place we will stay whenever we're in Myrtle Beach!
Shannon B 5 star review from Shannon B 08/14/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Danielle pharr

Eric rocked.

Eric rocked.
Danielle pharr 5 star review from Danielle pharr 07/23/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Robyn M

Room nice. Housekeeping friendly. Dottie super nice and goes the extra mile to make guests feel good. 

Room nice. Housekeeping friendly. Dottie super nice and goes the extra mile to make guests feel good. 

Robyn M 5 star review from Robyn M 06/01/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Jeanne T

This trip was more than just a vacation. I have had one of the most challenging year. Lost my mother unexpectedly in June. I've been dealing with a relapse with my MS. I am a firm believer that God put people along your journey for ... [read more]

This trip was more than just a vacation. I have had one of the most challenging year. Lost my mother unexpectedly in June. I've been dealing with a relapse with my MS. I am a firm believer that God put people along your journey for a reason. I had the pleasure of meeting one of Gods angels while there. Bill is an exceptional employee and Forest Dunes should be proud to have him working there.
Jeanne T 5 star review from Jeanne T 03/16/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Sandy A

As always we had a wonderful stay, friendly staff.

As always we had a wonderful stay, friendly staff.
Sandy A 5 star review from Sandy A 02/13/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Tony T

The staff and hospitality is 100% authentic to the visitor. Any need or question they are happy to correct or assist. Excellent condo building and customer service.

The staff and hospitality is 100% authentic to the visitor. Any need or question they are happy to correct or assist. Excellent condo building and customer service.
Tony T 5 star review from Tony T 01/08/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Stephen vanderbroek

Office staff is AMAZING!!

Office staff is AMAZING!!
Stephen vanderbroek 5 star review from Stephen vanderbroek 01/02/2020
Avatar for reviewer: Paula M

We love staying at Forest Dunes. Love the room and being able to see the ocean from all sides is definitely a plus.

We love staying at Forest Dunes. Love the room and being able to see the ocean from all sides is definitely a plus.
Paula M 5 star review from Paula M 12/06/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Alan/vicky C

We have been coming to Forest Dunes for close to 30 years.

We have been coming to Forest Dunes for close to 30 years.
Alan/vicky C 5 star review from Alan/vicky C 11/25/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Gabe G

Great staff, efficient check in and check out. Unit was fantastic, comfortable with a great view.

Great staff, efficient check in and check out. Unit was fantastic, comfortable with a great view.
Gabe G 5 star review from Gabe G 11/19/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Ernest M

Proud to be an owner

Proud to be an owner
Ernest M 5 star review from Ernest M 11/14/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Cheryl J

love the warm hospitality and favourable location of Forest Dunes

love the warm hospitality and favourable location of Forest Dunes
Cheryl J 5 star review from Cheryl J 10/28/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Henry S

everyone was very friendly

everyone was very friendly
Henry S 5 star review from Henry S 10/20/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Jim B

Great week and the crew were very helpful in meeting our needs.

Great week and the crew were very helpful in meeting our needs.
Jim B 5 star review from Jim B 10/17/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Melanie W

We always encounter friendly, helpful staff at Forest Dunes, and this visit was no different.

We always encounter friendly, helpful staff at Forest Dunes, and this visit was no different.
Melanie W 5 star review from Melanie W 10/07/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Carla hawkins

Check in was easy! Billy was welcoming and nice.

Check in was easy! Billy was welcoming and nice.
Carla hawkins 5 star review from Carla hawkins 10/06/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Larry C

I have stayed at Forest Dunes for nearly 30 years and will continue for any future trips. The amenities offered here are top notch, and have suited my vacation needs from being newlyweds through raising my two children to nearing r... [read more]

I have stayed at Forest Dunes for nearly 30 years and will continue for any future trips. The amenities offered here are top notch, and have suited my vacation needs from being newlyweds through raising my two children to nearing retirement.
Larry C 5 star review from Larry C 10/06/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Johnny C

Wonderful staff helpful and friendly

Wonderful staff helpful and friendly
Johnny C 5 star review from Johnny C 10/05/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Marty B

Everything was very good

Everything was very good
Marty B 5 star review from Marty B 09/30/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Juanita T

Always a pleasure staying at Forest Dunes.

Always a pleasure staying at Forest Dunes.
Juanita T 5 star review from Juanita T 09/30/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Augustin K

The overall experience was great.

The overall experience was great.
Augustin K 5 star review from Augustin K 09/04/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Dave F

excellent, plan on coming back

excellent, plan on coming back
Dave F 5 star review from Dave F 08/19/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Beverly lafferty

Nice place, reasonable price. Thanks for allowing us to do pre-check in so that we could at least park our vehicle and enjoy some time at the beach until it was time for check in.

Nice place, reasonable price. Thanks for allowing us to do pre-check in so that we could at least park our vehicle and enjoy some time at the beach until it was time for check in.
Beverly lafferty 5 star review from Beverly lafferty 08/12/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Christy B

It was wonderful

It was wonderful
Christy B 5 star review from Christy B 08/05/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Christine m. H

We had a wonderful stay, once again, at Forest Dunes. Hoping to return within the next few months.

We had a wonderful stay, once again, at Forest Dunes. Hoping to return within the next few months.
Christine m. H 5 star review from Christine m. H 08/03/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Richard K

As always, a great place to stay!

As always, a great place to stay!
Richard K 5 star review from Richard K 07/26/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Debra P

Everyone is always so accommodating!

Everyone is always so accommodating!
Debra P 5 star review from Debra P 07/09/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Simon/quy L

Nice room nice service friendly staff

Nice room nice service friendly staff
Simon/quy L 4 star review from Simon/quy L 07/07/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Judith F

Our accommodatins were perfect. Plenty of room for everyone. Staff was genuinely friendly and helpful. Beautiful view from the balcony.

Our accommodatins were perfect. Plenty of room for everyone. Staff was genuinely friendly and helpful. Beautiful view from the balcony.
Judith F 5 star review from Judith F 07/01/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Rod S

The accommodations were great. The location, and views are very nice. We have stayed here several times in the past, and will stay use the Forest Dunes when we return to Myrtle Beach.

The accommodations were great. The location, and views are very nice. We have stayed here several times in the past, and will stay use the Forest Dunes when we return to Myrtle Beach.
Rod S 5 star review from Rod S 07/01/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Mary L

Excellent. Our unit was very nice, clean and comfortable.

Excellent. Our unit was very nice, clean and comfortable.
Mary L 5 star review from Mary L 06/10/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Chanel S

Absolutely loved our stay then & when we go back we will be staying there again

Absolutely loved our stay then & when we go back we will be staying there again
Chanel S 5 star review from Chanel S 05/26/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Robert davis

great as always

great as always
Robert davis 5 star review from Robert davis 05/25/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Rod S

Everything was great, from the time we checked in until we checked out.

Everything was great, from the time we checked in until we checked out.
Rod S 5 star review from Rod S 05/24/2019
Avatar for reviewer: David D

Very clean apartment. Enjoyed our stay.

Very clean apartment. Enjoyed our stay.
David D 5 star review from David D 05/23/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Barbara k L

Excellent service from the moment we arrived.

Excellent service from the moment we arrived.
Barbara k L 5 star review from Barbara k L 05/20/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Lisa/ peggy C

Great

Great
Lisa/ peggy C 5 star review from Lisa/ peggy C 05/17/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Keith M

It was great, we couldn't have asked for a better price or facility for our anniversary! We will back soon with kids

It was great, we couldn't have asked for a better price or facility for our anniversary! We will back soon with kids
Keith M 5 star review from Keith M 04/25/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Francis S

All empolee's do a great job!.

All empolee's do a great job!.
Francis S 3 star review from Francis S 04/22/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Glen M

Everyone is always smiling and helpful, especially Corey at the front desk.

Everyone is always smiling and helpful, especially Corey at the front desk.
Glen M 5 star review from Glen M 04/18/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Batir abdullaev

First time stay, great experience!

First time stay, great experience!
Batir abdullaev 5 star review from Batir abdullaev 04/17/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Arthur cormier

Wonderful stay!

Wonderful stay!
Arthur cormier 5 star review from Arthur cormier 04/17/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Deborah r B

Everyone was extremely courteous and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable.

Everyone was extremely courteous and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable.
Deborah r B 4 star review from Deborah r B 04/09/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Diane C

Staff friendly and accommodating

Staff friendly and accommodating
Diane C 4 star review from Diane C 04/02/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Elizabeth O

staff were very informative and friendly. loved my time there

staff were very informative and friendly. loved my time there
Elizabeth O 5 star review from Elizabeth O 03/21/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Kelly S

Love your hotel! 1st time back to the beach in a while and had a great time!

Love your hotel! 1st time back to the beach in a while and had a great time!
Kelly S 4 star review from Kelly S 03/20/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Kelly S

Love your hotel! 1st time back to the beach in a while and had a great time!

Love your hotel! 1st time back to the beach in a while and had a great time!
Kelly S 4 star review from Kelly S 03/20/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Ronald M

We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves loved our unit especially the two bathrooms.

We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves loved our unit especially the two bathrooms.
Ronald M 5 star review from Ronald M 03/02/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Diane crummy

Friendly and accomodating Bill!

Friendly and accomodating Bill!
Diane crummy 4 star review from Diane crummy 03/01/2019
Avatar for reviewer: Wesley M

Everything was Great!

Everything was Great!
Wesley M 5 star review from Wesley M 12/15/2018
Avatar for reviewer: Noel M

My stay at your resort was very nice. I enjoy every minute of it and they staff was very helpful..

My stay at your resort was very nice. I enjoy every minute of it and they staff was very helpful..
Noel M 5 star review from Noel M 11/17/2018
Avatar for reviewer: Beverly S

Front desk was very friendly when we checked in. Our unit was not available yet but we did a pre check-in so we parked in the garage & went over to the beach then they called when it was ready. That was nice so we didn't have to was... [read more]

Front desk was very friendly when we checked in. Our unit was not available yet but we did a pre check-in so we parked in the garage & went over to the beach then they called when it was ready. That was nice so we didn't have to waste our first day!
Beverly S 4 star review from Beverly S 09/10/2018
Avatar for reviewer: Rhonda S

We had a wonderful relaxing time. We love Forest Dunes! Always a welcoming friendly staff

We had a wonderful relaxing time. We love Forest Dunes! Always a welcoming friendly staff
Rhonda S 5 star review from Rhonda S 09/07/2018
Avatar for reviewer: Earl S

If # 5 above is the best rating, then Forest Dunes gets a 5 . Billy in guest services was most helpful and friendly. He is a real asset for Forest Dunes.

If # 5 above is the best rating, then Forest Dunes gets a 5 . Billy in guest services was most helpful and friendly. He is a real asset for Forest Dunes.
Earl S 5 star review from Earl S 09/01/2018
Avatar for reviewer: Robert S

Great week of vacation, nice comfortable room, Billy at front desk recommended private voyage dinner show and we enjoyed it very much, Our maid or housekeeping lady was very friendly and polite and did a fantastic job on our room, l... [read more]

Great week of vacation, nice comfortable room, Billy at front desk recommended private voyage dinner show and we enjoyed it very much, Our maid or housekeeping lady was very friendly and polite and did a fantastic job on our room, look forward to coming back in the foreseeable future
Robert S 5 star review from Robert S 09/01/2018
Avatar for reviewer: Darlene S

The room was absolutely beautiful!! The front staff was very friendly and accommodating!

The room was absolutely beautiful!! The front staff was very friendly and accommodating!
Darlene S 5 star review from Darlene S 08/13/2018
Avatar for reviewer: Krystal L

Staff was the best hands down. I feel the front desk crew went above and beyond to make sure I had an enjoyable stay. Amanda Corey Iesha Billy

Staff was the best hands down. I feel the front desk crew went above and beyond to make sure I had an enjoyable stay. Amanda Corey Iesha Billy
Krystal L 5 star review from Krystal L 08/13/2018
Avatar for reviewer: Randall B

Absolutely great as always

Absolutely great as always
Randall B 5 star review from Randall B 08/05/2018
Avatar for reviewer: Sharee B

We have chosen Forest dunes for our stay @ Myrtle Beach for the past several years, & we absolutely love it!

We have chosen Forest dunes for our stay @ Myrtle Beach for the past several years, & we absolutely love it!
Sharee B 4 star review from Sharee B 07/18/2018
Avatar for reviewer: Barbara T

Loved it

Loved it
Barbara T 5 star review from Barbara T 07/17/2018
Avatar for reviewer: Natalie E

The room was so much more than we expected. The daily linens and housekeeping was very unexpected and a huge help. We will definitely be back

The room was so much more than we expected. The daily linens and housekeeping was very unexpected and a huge help. We will definitely be back
Natalie E 5 star review from Natalie E 07/06/2018
Avatar for reviewer: Peter/jamie P

Imani was very professional and accommodating to us. She's followed through with our request and any help we needed!

Imani was very professional and accommodating to us. She's followed through with our request and any help we needed!
Peter/jamie P 5 star review from Peter/jamie P 07/05/2018
Avatar for reviewer: Loretta / keith D

Very nice resort. Rooms are very spacious & comfortable. My only suggestion would be to have some umbrellas in the pool are for shade.

Very nice resort. Rooms are very spacious & comfortable. My only suggestion would be to have some umbrellas in the pool are for shade.
Loretta / keith D 5 star review from Loretta / keith D 07/05/2018
Avatar for reviewer: Gwendolyn P

Was delighted to not have anyone trying to sell me a time share.

Was delighted to not have anyone trying to sell me a time share.
Gwendolyn P 5 star review from Gwendolyn P 07/05/2018
Avatar for reviewer: Darron/kelly M

Great place to stay

Great place to stay
Darron/kelly M 5 star review from Darron/kelly M 07/03/2018
Avatar for reviewer: Earl M

Great place to stay; room are clean, staff is professional, bar is wonderful with good food, extremely easy beach access - nothing to complain about.

Great place to stay; room are clean, staff is professional, bar is wonderful with good food, extremely easy beach access - nothing to complain about.
Earl M 5 star review from Earl M 07/01/2018
Avatar for reviewer: Herbert D

Wonderful

Wonderful
Herbert D 5 star review from Herbert D 06/28/2018
Avatar for reviewer: Paula M

Our stay was wonderful...we loved room 1109 and plan to ask for it every time we visit. We love Forest Dunes and would not stay anywhere else.

Our stay was wonderful...we loved room 1109 and plan to ask for it every time we visit. We love Forest Dunes and would not stay anywhere else.
Paula M 5 star review from Paula M 06/24/2018
Avatar for reviewer: Marshall C

All of my stay was very relaxing and all of the staff was kind and very helpful.

All of my stay was very relaxing and all of the staff was kind and very helpful.
Marshall C 5 star review from Marshall C 06/19/2018
Avatar for reviewer: Nichole F

This has been by far the best Hotel I've ever stayed at! I applaud the entire staff! These were the nicest people! Thank you for your accommodations

This has been by far the best Hotel I've ever stayed at! I applaud the entire staff! These were the nicest people! Thank you for your accommodations
Nichole F 5 star review from Nichole F 06/11/2018
Avatar for reviewer: Amanda T

We had a wonderful stay at Forest Dunes! The room was clean and well stocked. Our shower handle broke while we were there. Maintenance was in and out within 10minutes of our call. The shower was as good as new. Housekeeping was cour... [read more]

We had a wonderful stay at Forest Dunes! The room was clean and well stocked. Our shower handle broke while we were there. Maintenance was in and out within 10minutes of our call. The shower was as good as new. Housekeeping was courteous and efficient. Great job to all and thank you for a wonderful vacation!
Amanda T 5 star review from Amanda T 06/09/2018
Avatar for reviewer: Richard Q

Very clean and great atmosphere. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Great place will be back.

Very clean and great atmosphere. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Great place will be back.
Richard Q 5 star review from Richard Q 06/09/2018
Avatar for reviewer: Shante N

The check in guy was very friendly and funny. Even though we waited 10 mins to check in, he made it where we forgot about the wait.

The check in guy was very friendly and funny. Even though we waited 10 mins to check in, he made it where we forgot about the wait.
Shante N 5 star review from Shante N 06/05/2018
Avatar for reviewer: Dwight B

My room was excellent! It was spacious and very clean!

My room was excellent! It was spacious and very clean!
Dwight B 5 star review from Dwight B 06/04/2018
Avatar for reviewer: Lisa C

Wonderful

Wonderful
Lisa C 5 star review from Lisa C 05/24/2018
Avatar for reviewer: David N

We love the layout of the rooms and the motel in general. The maids were good and friendly. Good prices

We love the layout of the rooms and the motel in general. The maids were good and friendly. Good prices
David N 5 star review from David N 05/22/2018
Avatar for reviewer: Carol B

This is the 8th time we have been there. Billy at the front desk always has a warm welcome. The cleaning crew is great.

This is the 8th time we have been there. Billy at the front desk always has a warm welcome. The cleaning crew is great.
Carol B 5 star review from Carol B 05/22/2018
Avatar for reviewer: Charlene B

Great hotel and staff everything was great no problems that wasnt fixed right away i love this hotel and will be back next year if not sooner!!!!

Great hotel and staff everything was great no problems that wasnt fixed right away i love this hotel and will be back next year if not sooner!!!!
Charlene B 5 star review from Charlene B 05/21/2018
Avatar for reviewer: Dashon E

Mostly a good stay. The housekeeping came kind of early and it woke us up.

Mostly a good stay. The housekeeping came kind of early and it woke us up.
Dashon E 4 star review from Dashon E 05/19/2018
Avatar for reviewer: Teresa M

Never disappointed

Never disappointed
Teresa M 5 star review from Teresa M 05/01/2018
Avatar for reviewer: Glen M

Always a pleasant experience! Everyone is friendly and helpful.

Always a pleasant experience! Everyone is friendly and helpful.
Glen M 5 star review from Glen M 04/28/2018
Avatar for reviewer: Irene S

The staff are wonderful from the front office to the ladies who service the rooms. Very friendly and helpful no matter what you ask them.

The staff are wonderful from the front office to the ladies who service the rooms. Very friendly and helpful no matter what you ask them.
Irene S 5 star review from Irene S 04/14/2018
Avatar for reviewer: Chris O

Great place, fabulous view!

Great place, fabulous view!
Chris O 5 star review from Chris O 04/08/2018
Avatar for reviewer: Walt M

We felt the staff was very organized. Maintenance did a good job. The grounds were neat. The only draw back was the lobby was getting renevated and it was pretty dusty and we noticed the computer and printer were not covered when th... [read more]

We felt the staff was very organized. Maintenance did a good job. The grounds were neat. The only draw back was the lobby was getting renevated and it was pretty dusty and we noticed the computer and printer were not covered when they were sanding the ceiling.
Walt M 4 star review from Walt M 04/05/2018
Avatar for reviewer: Patricia S

Everyone is always so friendly and accommodating. It is a pleasure to visit every year. Our favorite resort!

Everyone is always so friendly and accommodating. It is a pleasure to visit every year. Our favorite resort!
Patricia S 5 star review from Patricia S 03/09/2018
Avatar for reviewer: Eruca S

Great vacation! Loved Billy and his awesome customer service!

Great vacation! Loved Billy and his awesome customer service!
Eruca S 5 star review from Eruca S 02/20/2018
Avatar for reviewer: Gainer C

excellent staff from check-in to housekeeping.

excellent staff from check-in to housekeeping.
Gainer C 5 star review from Gainer C 01/29/2018
Avatar for reviewer: Amy N

First time here. Liked it very well. We will be coming back!

First time here. Liked it very well. We will be coming back!
Amy N 4 star review from Amy N 01/15/2018
Avatar for reviewer: Ralph M

Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Great rates. We have stayed at many other places until we found Forrest Dunes. Now we wont stat anywhere else.

Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Great rates. We have stayed at many other places until we found Forrest Dunes. Now we wont stat anywhere else.
Ralph M 5 star review from Ralph M 12/04/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Paula M

We love Forest Dunes-would live there if I could. See you in June, 2018.

We love Forest Dunes-would live there if I could. See you in June, 2018.
Paula M 5 star review from Paula M 11/27/2017
Avatar for reviewer: David D

Desk staff very helpful and friendly. Billy and Bill are great.

Desk staff very helpful and friendly. Billy and Bill are great.
David D 5 star review from David D 11/15/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Donna W

Best and most relaxing stay so far at Myrtle Beach. Very nice and courteous staff. Clean rooms and comfortable beds. Definitely will be staying here again.

Best and most relaxing stay so far at Myrtle Beach. Very nice and courteous staff. Clean rooms and comfortable beds. Definitely will be staying here again.
Donna W 5 star review from Donna W 11/04/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Laura H

The owners that I encounter where very friendly.

The owners that I encounter where very friendly.
Laura H 5 star review from Laura H 10/29/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Dan W

Very happy with our stay.

Very happy with our stay.
Dan W 5 star review from Dan W 10/25/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Sandra B

All excellent!

All excellent!
Sandra B 5 star review from Sandra B 10/23/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Robert D

Ocean view was great

Ocean view was great
Robert D 5 star review from Robert D 10/09/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Quinette K

This vacation was by far the best vacation I have ever had!! My best friend and I purposefully set out for this vacation to be a relaxing one and that is exactly what we did. Everyone was so wonderful there!! I think you have to mor... [read more]

This vacation was by far the best vacation I have ever had!! My best friend and I purposefully set out for this vacation to be a relaxing one and that is exactly what we did. Everyone was so wonderful there!! I think you have to more regular guests to ad to your list.
Quinette K 5 star review from Quinette K 10/05/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Dwight S

The room was perfect for 2 people. Everything worked in the room. A nice view. King bed slept great.

The room was perfect for 2 people. Everything worked in the room. A nice view. King bed slept great.
Dwight S 5 star review from Dwight S 09/22/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Judith G

great stay wonderful people to work with a desk at all times

great stay wonderful people to work with a desk at all times
Judith G 5 star review from Judith G 09/20/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Hertsel S

I enjoyed my stay and always look to book at this location when traveling to Myrtle Beach. I look forward to seeing you again in the future.

I enjoyed my stay and always look to book at this location when traveling to Myrtle Beach. I look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Hertsel S 5 star review from Hertsel S 07/31/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Karen S

Awesome

Awesome
Karen S 5 star review from Karen S 07/09/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Ashley L

Excellent stay will be back next year

Excellent stay will be back next year
Ashley L 5 star review from Ashley L 06/30/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Carrie S

The facility was great. It was quiet for a family stay of a week. We have been to Myrtle Beach other times and stayed closer to the Grand Strand. I wanted somewhere more quiet and this was it. The condo was spacious and convenient. ... [read more]

The facility was great. It was quiet for a family stay of a week. We have been to Myrtle Beach other times and stayed closer to the Grand Strand. I wanted somewhere more quiet and this was it. The condo was spacious and convenient. Would recommend.
Carrie S 4 star review from Carrie S 06/18/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Fatima B

Beautiful area. Quiet and clean. Enjoyed the friendliness of the staff and the efficiency. We will book again.

Beautiful area. Quiet and clean. Enjoyed the friendliness of the staff and the efficiency. We will book again.
Fatima B 4 star review from Fatima B 06/12/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Brandon B

Friendliest staff ever

Friendliest staff ever
Brandon B 5 star review from Brandon B 06/10/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Ryan W

We enjoyed our stay, the kids loved it.

We enjoyed our stay, the kids loved it.
Ryan W 5 star review from Ryan W 05/29/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Percy (brent) T

Service was excellent. The front desk personal was awesome. Makes us want to come back. Tell Donna we said thanks for everything

Service was excellent. The front desk personal was awesome. Makes us want to come back. Tell Donna we said thanks for everything
Percy (brent) T 5 star review from Percy (brent) T 05/22/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Ken H

Have stayed at FD twice a year for approx. 8 years and have never had any issues.

Have stayed at FD twice a year for approx. 8 years and have never had any issues.
Ken H 5 star review from Ken H 05/19/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Ruby R

My trip was very good the employes were bery nice

My trip was very good the employes were bery nice
Ruby R 5 star review from Ruby R 05/16/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Ruby R

My trip was very good the employes were bery nice

My trip was very good the employes were bery nice
Ruby R 5 star review from Ruby R 05/16/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Samantha P

We love staying here!!

We love staying here!!
Samantha P 5 star review from Samantha P 05/16/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Karen W

The staff was outstanding and friendly. Very clean hotel, the suite I stayed in was beautiful decorated. I definitely will be back to stay at Forest Dunes again!

The staff was outstanding and friendly. Very clean hotel, the suite I stayed in was beautiful decorated. I definitely will be back to stay at Forest Dunes again!
Karen W 5 star review from Karen W 05/15/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Glen C

Donna at the front desk was fantastic!!

Donna at the front desk was fantastic!!
Glen C 5 star review from Glen C 05/13/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Kimberly J

Excellent staff and beautiful surroundings

Excellent staff and beautiful surroundings
Kimberly J 5 star review from Kimberly J 04/25/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Richard B

Room exceeded our expectations

Room exceeded our expectations
Richard B 5 star review from Richard B 04/10/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Mark H

It was wonderful! Friendly staff, great room, wonderful view and sound of the ocean, great food. Perfect!

It was wonderful! Friendly staff, great room, wonderful view and sound of the ocean, great food. Perfect!
Mark H 5 star review from Mark H 04/01/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Derick C

Corey B. Was awesome

Corey B. Was awesome
Derick C 5 star review from Derick C 03/27/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Glen M

Could not be any better! Thank you to everyone for making our stay so pleasant!

Could not be any better! Thank you to everyone for making our stay so pleasant!
Glen M 5 star review from Glen M 03/23/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Linda S

Great loved the condo

Great loved the condo
Linda S 5 star review from Linda S 02/27/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Barbara H

We visited last week checking in on 2/14/17. We were very pleased with our 3 bedroom suite. All of the hotel personnel were extremely efficient, friendly and professional. We will definitely be staying here again and I have alrea... [read more]

We visited last week checking in on 2/14/17. We were very pleased with our 3 bedroom suite. All of the hotel personnel were extremely efficient, friendly and professional. We will definitely be staying here again and I have already recommended Forest Dunes to a friend.
Barbara H 5 star review from Barbara H 02/21/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Gilbert K

My family and I really enjoyed our stay great place nice and clean would highly recommend

My family and I really enjoyed our stay great place nice and clean would highly recommend
Gilbert K 5 star review from Gilbert K 02/21/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Nakiaha M

I really enjoyed my stay. The room was very clean and the staff was friendly.

I really enjoyed my stay. The room was very clean and the staff was friendly.
Nakiaha M 5 star review from Nakiaha M 02/20/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Donald a. S

The staff are very accommodating and we were made to feel very at home here in beautiful, bright seaside rooms and yes, we look forward to a return visit.

The staff are very accommodating and we were made to feel very at home here in beautiful, bright seaside rooms and yes, we look forward to a return visit.
Donald a. S 4 star review from Donald a. S 01/05/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Michael B

Beautiful place and location - incredible ocean views.

Beautiful place and location - incredible ocean views.
Michael B 5 star review from Michael B 01/02/2017
Avatar for reviewer: Melanie H

Very impressed with the staff, especially Savannah and her manager.

Very impressed with the staff, especially Savannah and her manager.
Melanie H 5 star review from Melanie H 12/07/2016
Avatar for reviewer: Wanda S

Stayed here years ago loved it then and was just as good this time has been well maintained and everyone is so nice!!

Stayed here years ago loved it then and was just as good this time has been well maintained and everyone is so nice!!
Wanda S 5 star review from Wanda S 11/21/2016
Avatar for reviewer: Jayne H

your reservations clerk saved us from a horrific vacation! We had original reservations at the SeaMist Resort and it was a true dump!! I called to Captains Quarters and the reservations clerk found us a perfect option at Forest... [read more]

your reservations clerk saved us from a horrific vacation! We had original reservations at the SeaMist Resort and it was a true dump!! I called to Captains Quarters and the reservations clerk found us a perfect option at Forest Dunes and our vacation was saved!!!

Jayne H 5 star review from Jayne H 11/18/2016
Avatar for reviewer: David D

Stay was great. Everyone very polite, helpful and professional

Stay was great. Everyone very polite, helpful and professional
David D 5 star review from David D 11/16/2016
Avatar for reviewer: Michael P

We loved the room, the view, and all the amenities offered. We hope to stay even longer next visit.

We loved the room, the view, and all the amenities offered. We hope to stay even longer next visit.
Michael P 5 star review from Michael P 11/07/2016
Avatar for reviewer: Mindy A

Second time at Forest Dunes & we will be back!

Second time at Forest Dunes & we will be back!
Mindy A 5 star review from Mindy A 11/06/2016
Avatar for reviewer: George V

Great vacation staying at Forest Dunes. Very clean place. Hope to stay there again.

Great vacation staying at Forest Dunes. Very clean place. Hope to stay there again.
George V 4 star review from George V 11/01/2016